Contacts

Contacts

Branch contact information is within the Branches section.

If you are not sure who to contact, try General Enquiries. Please include your membership number if applicable.

Chairman

Gordon Davies

e: chairman@rcts.org.uk

Chief Archivist

Andy Davies

e: archive@rcts.org.uk

Secretary

Bob Green

36 Hall Rise, Bramhope, Leeds, LS16 9JG

e: secretary@rcts.org.u

Managing Editor, The Railway Observer

Mike Robinson

e: observer@rcts.org.uk

Treasurer

Webmaster

David Jackman

e: webmaster@rcts.org.uk

Membership Secretary

David Goddard

e: membership@rcts.org.uk

Changes of address and notification of faulty, damaged or missing R.O's

Publication Sales

Branch Liaison Secretary

Irene Rabbits

e: liaison@rcts.org.uk

Membership Renewals

Steve Ollive

e: renewals@rcts.org.uk

Photographic Archive

John Broughton

e: photoarchive@rcts.org.uk

Visit the photo archive for more details.

General Enquiries

Alan Cooke

e: enquiries@rcts.org.uk

If you are not sure who to contact.

Last updated: 8th November 2019